Skip to content

AECOM - Glen Allen

AECOM - Glen Allen


Civil, General Municipal Civil, Environmental Civil, Aviation Civil Chemical Architectural Acoustical Water - Wastewater Surveying Structural-General Structural-Buildings Sanitary Planning Mining Mechanical Electrical Earthquake Construction Management Computer Applications Communications Materials Land Development Industrial Hydrogeology/Hydrology Hazardous Waste Fire Protection Energy/Utilities Cogeneration Civil, Transportation Civil, Geotechnical


AECOM is a global provider of professional technical and management support services to a broad range of markets, including transportation, facilities, environmental, energy, water and government. Our 45,000 worldwide employees serve clients in more than 140 countries, providing a blend of global reach, local knowledge, innovation and technical excellence to deliver solutions that create, enhance and sustain the world's built, natural, and social environments. At AECOM, we take great pride in our people, who bring passion and dedication to every project. Across Virginia and the Washington, D.C. metro area, our 2,400-plus professionals in 10 offices fuse world-class design, engineering and management expertise with local familiarity and sensitivity to tackle the most challenging projects here in the Commonwealth and anywhere in the world. More information about AECOM and our services can be found at


Kamran Khalilian
VA District Manager

Laura Alcarese
Marketing Manager, Transportation Business Line

Mr. Elie Alshoufy

Susan Anderson
Environmental Manager

Mr. Wade Anderson

Mr. Justin Biller

Kenneth Butler
National Director of Bridge Services

Mr. Ian Camper

Mr. David Copen

Mr. Kyle Dobbins


Mr. Christopher Foley

Mr. Andrew Freeland

Mr. Eric Garland

Mary Ellen Grainger
Administration Assistant

Donald Graul

Walter Hale

Mr. Matthew Janas

Mr. Uday Khambhammettu

Karl Kratzer

Richard Leininger
Roadway Department Manager

Mr. Jared Linkous I

Timothy Long

Mr. Tyler Mims

Adam Poffenberger
Staff Engineer

Mr. Robert Prince

Mr. Kerry Rice

Randolph Rostas

MR. Sarah Sarver

Mr. David Sellars

Donald Seward

Mr. Robert Sobeck Jr.

Mr. Michael Soteropoulos

Mrs. Kimberly Tulou

Mr. Joseph Tuncel

Joseph West
District Business Line Manager-Environment

Mr. Chris Whiteside

Mr. Patrick Williams

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top