Skip to content

Clark Nexsen - Virginia Beach

Clark Nexsen - Virginia Beach


Cogeneration Civil, Transportation Civil, General Municipal Civil, Environmental Civil, Aviation Civil Architectural Water - Wastewater Structural-General Structural-Buildings Structural-Bridges Sanitary Planning Pavement Engineering Other Forensic Fire Protection Fire and Life Safety Energy/Utilities Electrical Earthquake Natural Gas Mechanical Land Development Interior Design Industrial Hydrogeology/Hydrology GIS Construction Management Computer Applications Communications


Clark Nexsen is a full service architecture and engineering firm for a wide range of projects throughout the US and overseas. Clients include higher education, state and federal agencies, municipalities, private developers, telecommunications, and construction contractors.


Robert Burkholder PE

Tabitha Abnet
Marketing Manager

Chris Aebel PE
Department Head - Civil

Peter Allen PE
Senior Structural Engineer

Margaret Bagdon CPA

Jeff Baker
Senior Network Administrator

Creighton Barnes
Department Director - Information Technology

Christopher Born PE
Director, Fire Protection Engineering

Scott Boyce AIA

Dave Bradshaw PE
Managing Principal

Diane Caldwell
Director of Human Resources

Richard Clark

Robert Cummings PE
Managing Principal

Tom Dalton
Senior Landscape Architect

Frank Dennis PE
Senior Mechanical Engineer

Keith Dickinson
Senior Mechanical Designer

Susan Drew
Department Director - Interiors

Whitney Duffy PE
Senior Transportation Engineer

Staci Dugan PE
Managing Principal

W. Duncan PE
Senior Project Manager

Erik Dupilka PE
Project Manager

Samuel Estep PE
Managing Principal

Jaimie Ferns
Human Resources Generalist

Brian Gurczynski AIA

Terri Hall PE

Ben Hatcher AIA
Managing Principal

Michael Hedgepeth AIA
Senior Project Manager - Horizontal Infrastructure

Zee Hill

W. Hopson PE
Managing Principal

Erin Horton
Senior Landscape Architect

M. Hurst
Senior Civil Engineer

Julianne Jedlicka
Civil Engineer Graduate

Ian Johnston PE
Department Head - Transportation

William Keen PE
Chief Innovation Officer

Garry Kiskinis III
Managing Principal

Pravin Mathur
Department Director - GIS

Eric Mowry
Senior Civil Engineer

Benjamin Olsen

David Parker
Senior Civil Engineer

Al Patel
Technical Director - Bridge Engineering

Chad Poultney PE
Managing Principal

David Pryor PE
Director of Waterfront Engineering

Michael Putallaz PE
Senior Bridge Engineer

Christopher Roberts
Department Head - Bridge Inspections

Lucky Sabharwal PE
Structural Engineer

Scott Schwerin PE
Department Director - Electrical

Robert Sherman PE
Senior Civil Engineer

Kara Smith
Structural Engineer

Brian Snyder PE
Structural Engineer

Chris Stone
Chief Executive Officer

Daniel Taylor
Managing Principal

Brian Turner PE
Department Head - Mechanical

Georgana Turner
Senior Project Manager

Danny Walker AIA
Managing Principal

Edward Westerman PE
Senior Structural Engineer

Stephen Wilson PE
Managing Principal

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top